WHEN

October

October 19th Phytologie Sampling
Time: 3PM-6PM
Sampling at Phytologie Oakland
8440 Enterprise Way
Oakland, CA
phytologieoakland.com

Past Events

September

September 1st Cannabis Raffle
Time: 4PM-9PM
First Friday Cannabis Social sponsored by Moxie Meds
with East Bay Canna Community
Lake Merritt- Across from Pine Knoll Park
eastbaycanna.org

September 14th Cannabis Educational Panel for Seniors
Time: 2PM-4PM
Finely Community Center
2060 W. College Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA

September 16 & 17th Cannabis Health Summit from Green Flower Media
Time: 9AM PST/12PM EST
Free rebroadcast of the 2016 Cannabis Health Summit from Green Flower Media
Follow this link to let them know Moxie Meds sent you!

September 30th Phytologie Sampling
Time: 3PM-6PM
Sampling at Phytologie Oakland
8440 Enterprise Way
Oakland, CA
phytologieoakland.com

August

August 12th Green Flower Media’s 100% FREE Online CBD Summit
Time: 9AM-12PM PST
Green Flower Media
Follow this link to register for free!
Please if you are a Moxie Meds fan or patient let @greenflowermedia know we sent you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

August 14th Radio Interview
Time: 1PM-1:30PM PST
Interview with Jessica Peters, Moxie Meds President &
co-organizer/presenter at “Celebrate Women of Cannabis” conference
KHSU 90.5 FM in Arcata CA
And online at KHSU.org

August 14th Green Flower Media Women’s Health Class
Time: 2pm-3pm PST (5pm-6pm EST)
Jessica Peters, Moxie Meds President, provides a class online for Green Flower Media entitled
“How Cannabis can help with Women’s Hormones, Emotional Health, & Menopause”
Be sure to register at this link!

August 15th Green Flower Media “AMA”
Time: 5PM-6PM PST (8-9PM EST)
Green Flower Insider “AMA” – Ask Me Anything
with Jessica Peters following her participation in the CBD Summit
Please follow this link to register

August 20th Free Conference
Time: 9:30PM-5:30PM
Celebrate Women of Cannabis
Arcata Community Center
Arcata, CA
FREE Tickets at HPRC and Wildberries Marketplace.